New Page 1

 

CHAIRMAN
James W. Maxson

1075 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 3650
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Tel: 404-343-0187

jmaxson@em3law.com



VICE CHAIRMAN
Sheri Townsend
Asset Servicing Group
521 W. Wilshire BLVD., Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
 
Tel: 405-753-9100
Fax: N/A
stownsend@asgllc.us


TREASURER
Vince Granieri
Predictive Resources, LLC
4865 Miami Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243
 
Tel: 512-272-7118
Fax: N/A
vgranieri@predictiveresources.com  


SECRETARY
John Mcfarland
NorthStar Life Services, LLC
114 Pacifica, Suite 200
Irvine, CA, 92618

949-265-1646
jmcfarland@northstarlife.com
BOARD MEMBER
John Dallas
Berkshire Settlements, Inc
154 Krog Street, Suite 135
Atlanta, GA, 30307

Tel: (678) 589 9950
jdallas@berkshiresettlements.com
BOARD MEMBER
Alan Buerger
Coventry First LLC
7111 Valley Green Road
Fort Washington, PA 19034
 
Tel: 215-836-8300
Fax: 215-402-8303
ahb@coventry.com  


BOARD MEMBER
Cyndi Poveda
Mason Finance
995 Market Str.,
San Francisco, CA
  
Tel: 216-678-9139
cyndi@masonfinance.com 
BOARD MEMBER
Dan Young
Vida Capital

835 W 6th St., Suite 1400
Austin, TX 78703

 
Tel: 512-637-4152
Fax: N/A
Dan.Young@vidacapitalinc.com


BOARD MEMBER
John Welcom
Welcome Funds Inc.
6001 Broken Sound Pkwy., Suite 320
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Tel: 561-862-0244
Fax: 561-862-0242
john@welcomefunds.com